7370 N Ridge Rd Madison , OH 44057 440-983-4947

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Madison, OH


Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Ashley and her crew were absolutely awesome. They made repairs and upgrades on my travel trailer and on three of my motorcycles. Their prices were excellent the labor was even better. They really know what they’re doing over there I would never hesitate to bring another piece of equipment there.
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Today was a-day to remember, we got our RV and the experience from start to finish has been impeccable!! The staff was extremely thorough, considerate, and consistent with the entire transaction. Phil, Dave, and Frank are some really great individuals and very professional. Thank you !!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Very good service was polite and very help easy to deal with
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Great customer service! They were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
My wife and I were blown away with the treatment we received at Roughin It! We were camping for our first time at Geneva on The Lake, and had no intention of buying an RV on our camp out . Our salesman, Phil, was very knowledgable, helpful and friendly, and we can't say enough good things about our experience. Ashley went above and beyond by following us out to our campsite and purchasing our smaller RV. Very good people, and a very good experience! Would highly recommend doing business with these professionals any time!! Now we have the room (and luxury) to make camping that much better, and being able to experience it with our grandchildren with all the extra space! For not having any intention of doing this during a weekend get a way, we were very impressed with everything they did to help us out!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Phil O. Is wonderful to work with. Sent us a video and we were very happy with our camper. Went above and beyond.
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Wonderful helpful and friendly people! Just purchased our first travel trailer. They were great camper is awesome!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
May 14, 2022,
They did excellent work getting us our camper!!!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Won't get much better friendliness and just amazing people!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
I will never go anywhere elseThe staff is great the quality of work is great They don't waste no time getting the work done for you. They value you as a customer. Cant say enough about these guys.Tony is a great mechanic very knowledgeable. 🌟✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Best RV, motorcycle, golf cart place around. Great service . I'm a return customer.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Mar 22, 2022,
Just bought my first bike from these guys. In all my ignorance they were all so patient with me, answering all my questions. Not once did I feel cheated or like I was given false information just to make a sale. Although they were all very busy, they still made time for me as best they could. Also, the shop dog is just a great touch. 10/10 would recommend!!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Great transaction, made the whole process very smooth and professional!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Very professional service, great communication, and made the whole process very smooth. Great transaction and would definitely recommend!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Feb 3, 2022,
After visiting several rv dealership in Ohio, I chose Roughin' It, to purchase my RV, Phil our salesman was great and very knowledgeable. I told Phil what we where looking for and he was able to meet our needs. A really laid back atmosphere. Before you purchase somewhere else give Roughin 'It a call, I'm glad I did.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Working with Ashley at Roughin it RV on my Riverside warranty was great since the horrible experience I had with Camping World.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Nicest folks you will ever do business with! We bought site unseen going by the pictures and Pauls overall report of the Cougar 5th Wheel. We traveled 13 hours to pickup the 5th wheel and everything was spot on exactly how Paul described it. What a pleasure it was meeting the folks at Roughin' IT!.s.g.
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Great place to purchase from. No pressure with sales. We have had some issues with a camper we purchased, but the Owner has been so helpful and made it simple to communicate with the manufacturer about this. She was responsive via text and calls any time of day or night, and has looked out for us to make sure the repairs have gotten done. We will definitely return here in the future, whether its for a trade-in or maintenance on our camper.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Oct 20, 2021,
Had a fantastic experience here! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, great communication (emailed questions were answered immediately), and WHAT A SELECTION! Highly recommend doing business here and I will be back.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Oct 16, 2021,
Everyone was great during the sales process. The team was honest and took time with us. A week after we bought our "as is" travel trailer, we realized that the microwave did not work. The light came on, the carousel spun, but it did not heat the food. We recognize that this would be an easy miss during their inspection since it "appeared" to work. We contacted Ashley and she was awesome. Even though we bought it "as is" she agreed to either fix or replace the microwave. Our trailer was fixed and back to us in just a couple days. Great customer service. Thanks again!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Oct 12, 2021,
They are super friendly professional and make things fast and easy I will be doing business again with them
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Oct 8, 2021,
Super great people will definitely be back to do business very professional and helpful great people.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Sep 27, 2021,
Great people and great prices
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Great service great to work with. I will return
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Sold our camper and it was super easy! We were almost worried that the check wasn't real because the whole process took less than an hour. Amazing!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Sep 1, 2021,
I purchased my first motorcycle from Ashley. It was a great experience. I love my bike and Would buy another one from her.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
They are great at taken care of any issues you have with your RV.. thanks Ashley!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jul 29, 2021,
Sold them a Harley and rzr, great transaction! Easy to work with and covered everything needed to make things go smoothly. If you’re thinking about selling anything they will make a great offer and show up as soon as possible!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jul 17, 2021,
Fantastic customer service - so many questions of our were easily answered AND willing to show us the differences. Great selection and pricing with such a nice staff (human and furry) - thank you so much Phil (highly recommend).
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
Jul 17, 2021,
We recommend everything they have to offer. Large variety of quality inventory. There's something for everyone here. Love the fact that this is independently owned and not a chain store. We take pride in supporting small businesses. All of the staff were friendly. Shout out to Phil and Ashley. Great experience for our first camper purchase. We are 4 hours away, but will return here for future purchases.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947 $$$
★★★★★
161 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us
    var Outdoorsy = Outdoorsy || {};     Outdoorsy.color = "1b4a8f";     (function() {       var script = document.createElement("script");       script.src = "https://d3cuf6g1arkgx6.cloudfront.net/sdk/wheelbase.min.js";       script.async = true;       var entry = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];       entry.parentNode.insertBefore(script, entry);     })();